gallery/media3_facebook

Albany Area Amateur Assoc.

gallery/officers-artwork
Office
Name
Call Sign
E-Mail
Term

President

Peter Mattice

KD2JKV

pres@kd2nsa.org

Elected

Vice President

Joshua Jordan

KD2NML

Vice.Pres@Kd2nsa.org

Elected

Treasurer

Tabitha Wilcox

NONE

treasurer@kd2nsa.org

Appointed

Secretary

Darlene Mattice

KD2KOW

Secretary@Kd2nsa.Org

Elected

Director

Richard Hall

KC1BYD

Rich@Kd2nsa.Org

Elected

Director

Allison Hall

KC1MNI

Allie@Kd2nsa.Org

Elected

Club Call Trustee

Peter Mattice

KD2JKV

Pres@Kd2nsa.Org

Appointed

www.000webhost.com